The University of Connecticut held their annual Banquet and Initiation Ceremony in Storrs, CT on May 3.

Shown in the photo are:

First Row: Carl Rizzo (Senior, President, Connecticut Alpha Chapter), Drew Clearfield (PhD Candidate, Vice-President, Connecticut Alpha Chapter), Keara Frawley (Senior, Member), Andrew Nguyen (Senior, Member), Drew Cietek (Senior, Member), Harold Brody (Chapter Advisor)

Second Row: Rohit Batra (PhD Candidate, New Member), Garvit Agarwal (PhD Candidate, New Member), Le Yu (PhD Candidate, New Member), Jie Chen (PhD Candidate, New Member), Michael Gingrave (Senior, Secretary, Connecticut Alpha Chapter)

Third Row: Jonathan Gager (Junior, New Member), Hetal Patel (Junior, New Member), Skylar Buswell (Junior, New Member), Kenna Ritter (Junior, New Member)

Fourth Row: Jordan Gomes (Junior, New Member), Piotr Chaber (Junior, New Member), Justin Greenwood (Junior, New Member), James Doppes (Senior, New Member)

New Members Not Shown: Cayman Cushing (Junior), Michael Fazzino (Junior), Andrew Gagnon (Junior), William Howard IV (Junior), Joshua Moskow (Junior) Ryan Wrobel (Junior), Mingwan Zhang (PhD Candidate),
Sibo Wang (PhD Candidate)